Israel Adds More Countries to Mandatory Quarantine List


Baltimore Jewish Life via Chaimvchessed

Israel’s Ministry of Health issued new Corona restrictions on July 18, 2021.

The new restrictions add more countries to Israel’s Travel Warning list. All persons entering Israel from countries on the list, including those who are vaccinated or recovered, will be required to observe full quarantine. Quarantine may be shortened from fourteen to seven days with negative tests on Days 1 and 7, see here.

Effective Friday, July 23, United Kingdom, Cyprus, Turkey, Georgia, Uganda, Myanmar, Fiji, Panama, Cambodia, Kenya, and Liberia will join Travel Warning list. See the entire list here.

Chaim V’Chessed has ascertained, that at the current time, foreigners with valid student visas will still be permitted to enter Israel from these countries.

Post A Comment

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here