DELAYED: Levaya for Liel Dina Namdar Z”L Scheduled For 11:45 AM EST (6:45 PM Jerusalem)

    0



    UPDATE: The levaya has been delayed till approximately 10 pm Israel time (3 pm EST) forUnknown issues (non emergency) that the plane had to stop in Greece.

    The Levaya will be livestreamed:
    ๐Ÿ‘‰ Instagram @mayasplace https://www.instagram.com/mayasplace/?hl=en
    ๐Ÿ‘‰ Zoom Meeting: https://edu-il.zoom.us/j/81244061290
    (Meeting ID:81244061290)
    ๐Ÿ‘‰Dial In: 1-646-558-8656

    May we only share Besuros Tovos.



    Post A Comment

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here